Food Allergy

“I bought you a cookie!” I shouted. He was walking towards me, looking embarrassed.

I was standing outside of Tim Hortons with a big chocolate chip cookie in my hand. When he reached me, I hugged him. “I bought you a cookie,” I repeated with a big grin on my face.

“You know I’m not allowed to eat chocolate right?” He said.

“What?! Oh no!” I said, acting surprised. “Guess I’m going to have to eat this then.”

I filled my mouth with the sweet and delicious baked good.

One thought on “Food Allergy

Leave a Reply

